Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Brent Butt Wednesday February 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Memorial Centre

Snowed in Comedy Tour Friday February 23 2018 at 8:00 PM

Memorial Centre

Got 2 Dance Saturday March 3 2018 at 3:00 PM

Memorial Centre

A Night of Bowie Wednesday March 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Memorial Centre

Four by Four Thursday April 5 2018 at 7:00 PM

Memorial Centre

Louisiana Hayride Sunday April 15 2018 at 7:00 PM

Memorial Centre

Take 1 Friday May 11 2018 at 6:00 PM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Take 1 Saturday May 12 2018 at 11:00 AM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Take 2 Saturday May 12 2018 at 4:30 PM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Bright Stars Sunday May 13 2018 at 11:00 AM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Take 2 Sunday May 13 2018 at 2:30 PM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Take 3 Monday May 14 2018 at 6:00 PM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Take 3 Tuesday May 15 2018 at 6:00 PM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Take 4 Wednesday May 16 2018 at 6:00 PM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Take 4 Thursday May 17 2018 at 6:00 PM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Apr 12 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Angela Tsarouchas Friday June 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Memorial Centre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Mar 15 2018 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca