Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Show 1-30 of 58 displayed

Louisiana Hayride Wednesday September 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Memorial Centre

The Thin Grey Line Friday September 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

PDPL - Snell Auditorium
×
Online sales commence Sunday Aug 25 2019 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Catena 2019 Saturday September 28 2019 at 5:00 PM

Memorial Centre

The Thin Grey Line Saturday September 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

PDPL - Snell Auditorium
×
Online sales commence Sunday Aug 25 2019 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

The Thin Grey Line Sunday September 29 2019 at 1:00 PM

PDPL - Snell Auditorium
×
Online sales commence Sunday Aug 25 2019 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

The Thin Grey Line Monday September 30 2019 at 7:30 PM

PDPL - Snell Auditorium
×
Online sales commence Sunday Aug 25 2019 at 9:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (403) 755-6626 or frontoffice@blackknightinn.ca

Downchild Blues Band Wednesday October 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Memorial Centre

Four by Four Holiday Show Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Memorial Centre

Whole-In-One Friday November 29 2019 at 6:00 PM

Mainstage Black Knight Inn

Whole-In-One Saturday November 30 2019 at 6:00 PM

Mainstage Black Knight Inn

Whole-In-One Sunday December 1 2019 at 12:00 PM

Mainstage Black Knight Inn

Whole-In-One Sunday December 8 2019 at 12:00 PM

Mainstage Black Knight Inn

Whole-In-One Thursday December 12 2019 at 6:00 PM

Mainstage Black Knight Inn

Whole-In-One Friday December 13 2019 at 6:00 PM

Mainstage Black Knight Inn

Whole-In-One Sunday December 15 2019 at 12:00 PM

Mainstage Black Knight Inn

Show 1-30 of 58 displayed